Home | Football | Basketball | Baseball | Hockey
Members Login:
User Login:
Password: Forgot?
Not a member? Join for Free!
Sports Information:
Home
Members
Join Now!
Testimonials
Contact Us
Free Sports Selections
Sports Articles
NFL Information
NBA Information
MLB Information
NHL Information
Our Packages:
Package Descriptions


Sports Investors Network - 6/21/2018

IMPORTANT: This is not a gaming site. Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy 
                                             
CALL OR TEXT
 352-355-7032 For ALL QUESTIONS & 24 HOUR CUSTOMER SERIVCE
 

5 Unit OPEN ORDER Releases
31-13 Overall Run

Wednesday June 20 
Texas-Kansas City UNDER 9.5  3-2 
Winner
Sunday June 17 
Chc Cubs-St Louis UNDER 8.5  5-0 
Winner
Thursday June 14 
NY Yankees-NY Mets UNDER 7  2-0 
Winner
Tuesday June 12 
Colorado +120 over Philadelphia 4-5 Lose
Sunday June 10 
NY Yankees-NY Mets UNDER 2-0 
Winner
Friday June 8 
Cleveland +3.5 over Golden St 85-108 Lose
Wednesday June 6 
Golden St -3 over Cleveland 110-102 Winner
Tuesday June 5 
Colorado-110 over Cincinnati 9-6 
Winner
Sunday June 3 
Cleveland- Golden St OVER 216  122-103 
Winner
Saturday June 2 
Miami-Arizona UNDER 7  6-2 Lose
Friday June 1 
Tampa Bay-Seattle UNDER 8  4-3 
Winner
Thursday May 31 
Cleveland +13 over Golden St 114-124 
Winner
Wednesday May 30 
Texas-Seattle UNDER 7.5  7-6 Lose
Tuesday May 29
Kansas City +110 over Minnesota 2-1
Winner
Monday May 28
Golden St-6 over Houston 101-92 
Winner
Sunday May 27
Cleveland +3.5 over Boston 87-79 
Winner
Friday May 25
Boston-Cleveland UNDER 202.5  109-99 
Lose
Thursday May 24
Golden St-Houston OVER 219.5  98-94 Lose
Tuesday May 22 
Houston-Golden St UNDER 227.5  95-92 
Winner
Monday May 21 
Boston-Cleveland OVER 204.5  111-102
Winner
Sunday May 20 
Golden St -7.5 over Houston 126-85 Winner
Friday May 18
Oakland +110 over Toronto 3-1 Winner
Wednesday May 16
Tampa Bay-110 over Kansas City 5-3 
Winner
Tuesday May 15
Boston-1 over Cleveland 107-94 
Winner
Sunday May 13
Boston-1 over Cleveland 108-83 
Winner
Friday May 11
Milwaukee-Colorado OVER 11  11-10
Winner
Wednesday May 9
Philadelphia-Boston OVER 204  114-112
Winner
Monday May 7
Boston +7 over Philadelphia 92-103 Lose
Sunday May 6
Golden St -6 over New Orleans 118-92 Winner
Friday May 4
Utah +4.5 over Houston 93-113
Lose
Thursday May 3
Toronto -7 over Cleveland 110-128 Lose
Tuesday May 1
Arizona +180 over LA Dodgers 4-3
Winner
Sunday April 29 
San Francisco +130 over LA Dodgers 4-2
Winner
Saturday April 28 
Boston -5 over Milwaukee 112-96 Winner
Thursday April 26 
Milwaukee -4.5 over Boston 97-86 Winner
Wednesday April 25
Utah+2 over OKC 99-107
Lose
Monday April 23 
Minnesota +6 over Houston 100-119 Lose
Sunday April 22 
Golden St-San Antonio UNDER 206.5  103-90 Winner
Friday April 20 
Washington -1 over Toronto 122-103 Winner
Wednesday April 18 
Boston -5 over Milwaukee 112-96 Winner
Monday April 16 
Miami +6.5 over Philadelphia 113-103 Winner
Saturday April 14 
Portland -5 over New Orleans 95-97 Lose
Thursday April 12 
Boston +105 over NY Yankees 6-3 Winner 
Wednesday April 11 
LA Angels-Texas OVER 11  7-2 Lose
 
141-96 Base Level Daily Plays Overall

Wednesday June 20
San Francisco -120 over Miami 6-5 Winner
Tuesday June 19
Tampa Bay +200 over Houston 2-1 Winner
Texas-Kansas City UNDER 9  4-1 Winner
Monday June 18
Philadelphia -105 over St Louis 6-5  Winner
Miami +140 over San Francisco 5-4  Winner
Sunday June 17
Cincinnati +130 over Pittsburgh 8-6 Winner
Atlanta -115 over San Diego 4-1 Winner
Philadelphia-130 Milwaukee 10-9 Winner
Arizona -125 NY Mets 3-5 Lose
Saturday June 16
San Diego-Atlanta UNDER 8.5  1-0 Winner
Cincinnati +105 over Pittsburgh 2-6 Lose
Friday June 15 
Minnesota +180 over Cleveland 6-3 Winner 
Arizona -135 over NY Mets 8-3 Winner  
Oakland +105 over LA Angels 4-8 Lose
Thursday June 14
Colorado +105 over Philadelphia 3-9 Lose 
San Diego +150 over Atlanta 2-4 Lose
Wednesday June 13
Atlanta +110 over NY Mets 2-0 
Winner
Miami -105 over San Francisco 5-4 Winner
Tuesday June 12
NY Mets-Atlanta OVER 8.5  8-2 Winner
Chc Cubs -115 over Milwaukee 0-4 Lose
Monday June 11
Miami +160 over San Francisco 7-5 Winner
Sunday June 10
Philadelphia +105 over Milwaukee 4-3 Winner
San Diego -105 over Miami 3-1 Winner
Atlanta +140 over LA Dodgers 2-7 Lose
Detroit +180 over Cleveland 2-9 Lose
Saturday June 9
Arizona +120 over Colorado 12-7 Winner
Atlanta +130 over LA Dodgers 5-3 Winner
Friday June 8 
NY Yankees pick over NY Mets 4-1 Winner  
Atlanta-LA Dodgers UNDER 7.5  7-3 Lose
San Diego +120 over Miami 0-4 Lose
Thursday June 7
Houston-Texas UNDER 9  5-2 Winner
Miami +180 over St Louis 1-4 Lose
Wednesday June 6
Colorado-125 over Cincinnati 6-3 
Winner
Arizona +105 over San Francisco 4-5 Lose
Tuesday June 5
Atlanta-San Diego OVER 7.5  14-1 Winner
Seattle +110 over Houston 7-1 Winner
Monday June 4
Arizona-San Francisco OVER 7.5 10-3 Winner
Sunday June 3
San Diego -110 over Cincinnati 6-3 Winner
Miami-Arizona UNDER 9  6-1 Winner
Toronto-Detroit UNDER 9  8-4 Lose
Saturday June 2 
Pittsburgh +130 over St Louis 2-3 Lose
Colorado +110 over LA Dodgers 4-12 Lose
Friday June 1
Oakland -125 over Kansas City 16-0 Winner
Chc Cubs -105 over NY Mets 7-4 Winner
Thursday May 31
Atlanta -120 over Washington 4-2 Winner
Tampa Bay+120 over Oakland 3-7 Lose
Wednesday May 30
Pittsburgh +120 over Chicago 2-1 Winner
NY Mets +130 over Atlanta 4-1 Winner  
Tuesday May 29
San Francisco-Colorado UNDER 11.5  11-4 Lose
Cincinnati +105 over Arizona 2-5 Lose
Monday May 28
Colorado -115 over San Francisco 6-5 Winner
 Miami +105 over San Diego 7-2 Winner
Toronto +160 over Boston 3-8 Lose
Sunday May 27 
St Louis +105 over Pittsburgh 6-4 Winner
Cincinnati-Colorado OVER 12.5  8-2 Lose
Saturday May 26
NY Mets-Milwaukee OVER 9.5  17-6 
Winner
Cleveland -110 over Houston 8-6 Winner
Minnesota +115 over Seattle 6-8 Lose
Friday May 25
Toronto -120 over Philadelphia 6-5 Winner
NY Mets -120 over Milwaukee 3-4 Lose
Thursday May 24
Baltimore- Chc White Sox UNDER 9.5  9-3 Lose
Wednesday May 23
Milwaukee -110 over Arizona 9-2 Winner
Cincinnati +105 over Pittsburgh 4-5 Lose
Tuesday May 22
Toronto +105 over LA Angels 5-3 Winner
Tampa Bay +190 over Boston 2-4 Lose
 Philadelphia -120 over Atlanta 1-3 Lose
Continue Viewing Results

 No Registration Required
 
Guaranteed To Win Overall Or
Receive A Equal Length Of Service For  FREE 
 
 
Receive FREE PICKS!!
Email:
Phone #:

Daily All Sports Package

Base Level Daily Plays

$24 Buy Now!


Weekly All Sports Package

Base Level Daily Plays 

$79 Buy Now!


Monthly All Sports Package 

Base Level Daily Plays

$149 Buy Now!


Year All Sports Package  

(365)Days

Base Level Daily Plays

$999 Buy Now


OPEN ORDER Releases

Text or call us at 352-355

7032 or email us at info@

SportsInvestorsNetwork.com

For more information


Terms And Conditions

Click Here 


 


SPORTS INVESTING

 MONEY MANAGEMENT

STRATEGIES FOR WINNING

DOCUMENTATION

FREE PICKS

 

 


Late Information Plays

Take Advantage of Free

Late Breaking

Information

Text or Email us at

352-355-7032

info@

SportsInvestorsNetwork.com

 


Todays Free Pick

SIN Free Weekly Report

Free Previews

PRIVACY POLICY

 Click Here

 


  


 

Members | Join Now | Testimonials | Contact Us | Sports Articles | Home Page
All Content SportsInvestorNetwork.com - Please read our Terms and Conditions