Home | Football | Basketball | Baseball | Hockey
Members Login:
User Login:
Password: Forgot?
Not a member? Join for Free!
Sports Information:
Home
Members
Join Now!
Testimonials
Contact Us
Free Sports Selections
Sports Articles
NFL Information
NBA Information
MLB Information
NHL Information
Our Packages:
Package Descriptions


Sports Investors Network - 12/13/2018

IMPORTANT: This is not a gaming site. Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy 
                                             
CALL OR TEXT
 352-355-7032
For ALL QUESTIONS & 24 HOUR

CUSTOMER SERIVCE
 


 

275-190-7 Base Level Daily Plays Overall

Monday October 15
NFL
San Francisco +9 over Green Bay 30-33 Winner
Sunday October 14
NFL
Miami +7 over Chicago 31-28 Winner
Denver +7 over LA Rams 20-23 Winner
Cincinnati-2 over Pittsburgh 21-28 Lose 
Tampa Bay +3 over Atlanta 29-34
Lose
Saturday October 13
College Football
Nebraska +3.5 over Northwestern 31-34 Winner
Oregon +3.5 over Washington 30-27 Winner
Arkansas +6.5 over Mississippi 33-37 Winner  
South Carolina +2.5 over Texas A&M 23-26 Lose

Friday October 12
College Football
Tulsa +8.5 over South Florida 24-25 Winner
Thursday October 11
NFL
Philadelphia -2 over NY Giants 34-13 Winner

Tuesday October 9
College Football
Appalachian St-Arkansas St UNDER 58.5  35-9 Winner

Monday October 8
NFL
Washington +6.5 over New Orleans  19-43 Lose

Sunday October 7
NFL
Buffalo +6.5 over Tennessee 13-12 Winner
Pittsburgh -3.5 over Atlanta 41-17 Winner
Jacksonville +3 over Kansas City 14-30 Lose

Saturday October 6
College Football
Arkansas +35 over Alabama 31-65 Winner
Florida +1 over LSU 27-19 Winner
Virginia Tech +6.5 over Notre Dame 23-45 Lose  Kentucky +5.5 over Texas A&M 14-20  Lose

Friday October 5
College Football
Louisville +6 over Georgia Tech 31-66 Lose

Thursday October 4
College Football
Tulsa +17 over Houston 26-41 Winner

NFL
Indianapolis +10 over New England 26-41 Lose

Monday October 1
NFL
Denver +3.5 over Kansas City 23-27 Lose

Sunday September 30
NFL
Baltimore-Pittsburgh UNDER 51  26-14 Winner
Tennessee +3 over Philadelphia 26-23 Winner
Chicago-3 over Tampa Bay 48-10 Winner
Dallas-2 over Detroit 26-24 Push

Saturday September 29
College Football
Army +7 over Buffalo 42-13 Winner
Kansas St +8 over Texas 14-19 Winner
Virginia Tech +7 over Duke 31-14 Winner
California +2.5 over Oregon St 24-42 Lose

Friday September 28
College Football
UCLA +9 over Colorado 16-36 Lose

Thursday September 27
NFL
Minnesota +7 over LA Rams 38-31 Push
College Football
North Carolina-Miami UNDER 56  47-10 Lose
Monday September 24
NFL
Pittsburgh-Tampa Bay UNDER 55.5  30-27 Lose

Sunday September 23
NFL
Indianapolis +6.5 over Philadelphia 20-16 Winner
Washington +2.5 over Green Bay 31-17 Winner
New Orleans +1.5 over Atlanta 43-37 Winner
Houston -6 over NY Giants 22-27 Lose

LA Chargers +7 over LA Rams 23-35 Lose
Saturday September 22
College Football
Missouri +14.5 over Georgia 29-43 Winner
Stanford -2 over Oregon 38-31 Winner

Air Force +10 over Utah St 32-42 Push
Kansas St +15.5 over  W Virginia 6-35 Lose

Marshall +6 over N Carolina St 20-37 Lose
Friday September 21
College Football
Washington St-USC UNDER 51  39-36 Lose
Minnesota-Oakland UNDER 8  7-6 Lose

Thursday September 20
NFL
Cleveland -3 over NY Jets 21-17 Winner
College Football
Temple -6.5 over Tulsa 31-17 Winner
Boston +140 over NY Yankees 11-6 Winner
Wednesday September 19

San Diego -160 over San Francisco 8-4 Winner
Philadelphia +110 over NY Mets 4-0
Winner

Tuesday September 18
Detroit -105 over Minnesota 3-5 Lose 
St Louis-Atlanta UNDER 9  8-1 Push

Monday September 17
NFL
Seattle-Chicago UNDER 42  24-17 Winner
Chicago -4 over Seattle 24-17 Winner
Sunday September 16
NFL
Jacksonville +1.5 over New England 31-20 Winner
Tampa Bay +3 Over Philadelphia 27-21 Winner
Miami +3 over NY Jets 20-12  Winner
Pittsburgh -4 over Kansas City 37-42 Lose  
Saturday September 15
Seattle +115 over LA Angels 6-5 Winner
College Football
Illinois +13.5 over South Florida 19-25 Winner
Purdue +5.5 over Missouri 37-40 Winner

San Diego St +5.5 over Arizona St 28-21 Winner 
Utah +4 over Washington 7-21 Lose
Toledo +12 over Miami Fl 24-49 Lose 
Friday September 14
College Football
Georgia St +29 over Memphis 22-59 Lose
Minnesota +135 over Kansas City 4-8
Lose
Thursday September 13
LA Dodgers-St Louis UNDER 7.5  9-7 Lose
Wednesday September 12
NY Yankees-Minnesota UNDER 9  3-1 Winner
Washington +115 over Philadelphia 5-1 Winner
Tuesday September 11
LA Dodgers-Cincinnati UNDER 8.5  3-1 Winner
Monday September 10
Tampa Bay +140 over Cleveland 6-5 Winner
NFL
Detroit -7 over NY Jets 17-48 Lose
Sunday September 9
Cleveland-Toronto UNDER 9  6-2 Winner
NFL
Tampa Bay +10 over New Orleans 48-40 Winner
Houston +6.5 over New England 20-27 Lose
Saturday September 8
College Football
Colorado +3 over Nebraska 33-28  Winner
Penn St -7 over Pittsburgh 51-6  Winner
Kansas St +6.5 over Mississippi St 10-31 Lose
Clemson -11.5 over Texas A&M 28-26 Lose
Friday September 7
College Football
TCU-SMU UNDER 59  42-12 Winner
St Louis-Detroit UNDER 9  4-2 Winner
Philadelphia-155 over NY Mets 4-3
Winner
Thursday September 6
NFL
Atlanta-Philadelphia UNDER 44  18-12 Winner
Cleveland-Toronto UNDER 9  9-4 Lose
Wednesday September 5
Colorado-155 over San Francisco 5-3  Winner
NY Mets- LA Dodgers UNDER 7.5  7-3 Lose
Texas -125 over LA Angels 3-9 Lose
Tuesday September 4
Washington -120 over St Louis 8-11 Lose
San Francisco +170 over Colorado 2-6 Lose
Monday September 3

Virginia Tech +7.5 OUTRIGHT over Florida St 24-3 Winner
Detroit-Chicago White Sox UNDER 8.5  4-2 Winner
Colorado-150 over San Francisco 9-8 Winner
Sunday September 2
Tampa Bay +180 over Cleveland 6-4 Winner
Milwaukee-110 over Washington 9-4 Winner
Kansas City -125 over Baltimore 9-1
Winner
Saturday September 1
Cincinnati-St Louis UNDER 8.5  4-0 Winner
FIU +13 over Indiana 28-38 Winner
Troy +8.5 over Boise St 20-56 Lose
Friday August 31
Toronto-115 over Miami 6-5  Winner
Baltimore- Kansas City UNDER 9  9-2 Lose
Colorado St +7 over Colorado 13-45
Lose
Thursday August 30 
Tulane +7 over Wake Forest 17-23   Winner
Milwaukee-Cincinnati UNDER 9  2-1 Winner
Arizona +140 over LA Dodgers 3-1 Winner
Wednesday August 29
LA Dodgers -160 over Texas 3-1 Winner
Cincinnati +140 over Milwaukee 12-13 Lose
Tuesday August 28
Colorado - LA Angels UNDER 8.5  3-2 Winner
San Francisco -105 over Arizona 1-0 Winner
Monday August 27
Washington- Philadelphia UNDER 9  5-3 Winner
Houston -1.5 over Oakland 11-4 Winner
Sunday August 26
Seattle-Arizona UNDER 8  5-2 Winner
Miami +170 over Atlanta 0-4  Lose
Boston +110 over Tampa 1-9 Lose
Saturday August 25
NFL 
Miami -3 over Baltimore 10-27 Lose
MLB
Minnesota +140 over Oakland 2-6 Lose
Friday August 24
NFL
Green Bay-Oakland UNDER 40  13-6 Winner
MLB
Texas + 150 over San Francisco 7-6 Winner
Boston-Tampa Bay UNDER 8.5  3-10 Lose
Thursday August 23
NFL
Cleveland -3 over Philadelphia 5-0 Winner
MLB
Oakland-Minnesota OVER 9.5  6-4 Winner
San Diego+180 over Colorado 3-4
Lose
Wednesday August 22
Boston +110 over Cleveland 10-4 Winner
LA Dodgers -150 over St Louis 1-3 Lose
Tuesday August 21
Houston -125 over Seattle 3-2 Winner
Kansas City +220 over Tampa Bay 1-4 Lose
Monday August 20
San Francisco +110 over NY Mets 5-4 Winner
NFL
Indianapolis +1.5 over Baltimore 19-20 
Winner
Sunday August 19
Cincinnati -105 over San Francisco 11-4 Winner
LA Angels-Texas UNDER 11  4-2 Winner
Toronto +200 over NY Yankees 2-10 Lose
Saturday August 18
Chicago White Sox -130 over Kansas City 1-3
Lose
Texas +110 over LA Angels 7-11 Lose
NFL
San Francisco +3 over Houston 13-16 Push
Friday August 17
San Francisco +105 over Cincinnati 1-2 Lose
Houston -140 over Oakland 3-4 Lose
NFL
Cleveland -3 over Buffalo 17-19 Lose
Thursday August 16
Colorado -105 over Atlanta 5-3 Winner
Arizona-140 over San Diego 5-1 Winner
NFL
Philadelphia-New England UNDER 42.5  37-20 Lose
Wednesday August 15
Miami-Atlanta UNDER 8.5  5-2  Winner
Baltimore +120 over NY Mets 5-16 Lose
Tuesday August 14
Washington -105 over St Louis 4-6 Lose
Cleveland -Cincinnati UNDER 8.5  8-1 Lose
Monday August 13
Detroit -105 over Chicago White Sox 9-5 Winner 
Sunday August 12
NY Mets -160 over Miami 4-3 Winner
LA Angels +130 over Oakland 7-8 Lose
Saturday August 11
Kansas City +150 over St Louis 3-8 Lose
LA Dodgers -140 over Colorado 2-3 
Lose
Friday August 10
Tampa Bay -120 over Toronto 7-0 Winner
LA Angels +120 over Oakland 4-3 Winner
Thursday August 9
Washington -125 over Atlanta 6-3 Winner
Toronto +150 over Boston 8-5 Winner
NFL
Chicago Pick over Cincinnati 27-30 Lose
Wednesday August 8
Atlanta +130 over Washington 8-3 Winner
Boston-Toronto UNDER 9.5  10-5
Lose
Tuesday August 7
LA Dodgers -115 over Oakland 4-2 Winner
Baltimore-Tampa Bay UNDER 7.5  4-3 Winner
Monday August 6
Houston -135 over San Francisco 3-1 Winner
Philadelphia +110 over Arizona 1-2
Lose
Sunday August 5
Colorado-Milwaukee OVER 8.5  5-4 Winner
Cincinnati-Washington OVER 9  2-1
Lose
Saturday August 4
Baltimore-Texas UNDER 9.5  3-1 Winner
NY Yankees +150 over Boston 1-4
Lose
Friday August 3
Houston -105 over LA Dodgers 2-1 Winner
Houston-LA Dodgers UNDER 7.5  2-1
Winner
NY Yankees-Boston UNDER 9  4-1 Winner
Thursday August 2
Baltimore +130 over Texas 8-17 Lose
NY Yankees -105 over Boston 7-15 
Lose
Wednesday August 1
Milwaukee - LA Dodgers OVER 8 6-4 Winner
LA Angels-Tampa Bay UNDER 7.5  7-2 Lose 

Tuesday July 31
NY Mets-Washington OVER 9  25-4 Winner
Cleveland-Minnesota OVER 8.5  6-2
Lose
Monday July 30
Seattle -105 over Houston 2-0 Winner
Sunday July 29
Boston-160 over Minnesota 3-0 Winner
Kansas City-NY Yankees OVER 9  6-3 Push

Saturday July 28
Cincinnati +110 over Philadelphia 6-2 Winner
San Francisco -105 over Milwaukee 1-7
Lose
Friday July 27
Texas-Houston OVER 8  11-2 Winner
San Diego +170 over Arizona 2-6 
Lose
Thursday July 26
Milwaukee +105 over San Francisco 7-5 Winner  

Wednesday July 25
Oakland-Texas UNDER 11.5  6-5 Winner
LA Dodgers-Philadelphia UNDER 8.5  7-3 
Lose
Tuesday July 24
Milwaukee -130 over Washington 5-4 Winner
Baltimore+140 over Boston 7-6 Winner

Monday July 23
LA Dodgers -160 over Philadelphia 7-6 Winner
NY Yankees-Tampa Bay UNDER 7  7-6
Lose
Sunday July 22
Cleveland-Texas UNDER 11.5  5-0 Winner
St Louis +120 over Chc Cubs 2-7
Lose
Saturday July 21
Oakland -130 over San Francisco 4-3 Winner
Colorado-Arizona UNDER 8  6-5 Lose

Friday July 20
Minnesota -125 over Kansas City 5-6 Lose
Miami-Tampa Bay UNDER 7.5  6-5 Lose
Sunday July 15
NY Yankees +110 over Cleveland 2-5 Lose
Tampa Bay-Minnesota UNDER 9  11-7
Lose
Saturday July 14
Miami +150 over Philadelphia 2-0 Winner
San Francisco -110 over Oakland 3-4 Lose
Friday July 13
Minnesota -105 over Tampa Bay 11-8 Winner
Colorado-140 over Seattle 10-7 Winner
Thursday July 12
NY Yankees-Cleveland UNDER 7.5  7-4 Lose
Wednesday July 11
Chicago White Sox +140 over St Louis 4-0 Winner
Miami +160 over Milwaukee 5-4 Winner
Tuesday July 10
Arizona-105 over Colorado 5-3 Winner
Milwaukee-Miami UNDER 7.5  8-4 Lose

Monday July 9
Milwaukee-Miami UNDER 8  4-3 Winner
Chc Cubs -San Francisco UNDER 8  2-1 Winner
Sunday July 8
Boston-Kansas City UNDER 9.5  7-4 Lose
Atlanta +110 over Milwaukee 3-10  Lose
Saturday July 7
Philadelphia-Pittsburgh UNDER 8  3-2 Winner
Texas -140 over Detroit  2-7 Lose
Friday July 6
Milwaukee -130 over Atlanta 5-4 Winner
Seattle -110 over Colorado 1-7 Lose
Thursday July 5
Milwaukee +110 over Atlanta 7-2 Winner
Wednesday July 4
Tampa Bay-Miami UNDER 7  3-0 Winner
Minnesota +105 over Milwaukee  2-3 Lose
Tuesday July 3
Milwaukee -140 over Minnesota 2-0 Winner
Baltimore +140 over Philadelphia 2-3 Lose
Monday July 2
Miami +120 over Tampa Bay 3-2 Winner
Colorado -105 over San Francisco 5-2 Winner
Sunday July 1
Cincinnati +120 over Milwaukee 8-2 Winner
Chicago White Sox-Texas UNDER 10.5  11-3 Lose
Saturday June 30
Colorado +160 over LA Dodgers 3-1 Winner
Arizona -120 over San Francisco 0-7 Lose

Friday June 29
San Francisco+ 125 over Arizona 2-1 Winner
Chicago White Sox-Texas UNDER 10.5  11-3 Lose
Thursday June 28
Baltimore +120 over Seattle 2-4 Lose
Washington-Philadelphia OVER 8.5 4-3 Lose
Wednesday June 27
Kansas City-Milwaukee OVER 8  5-4 Winner
LA Angels +130 over Boston 6-9 Lose
Tuesday June 26
Kansas City + 180 over Milwaukee 1-5 Lose
Monday June 25
Cleveland-St Louis UNDER 8  4-0 Winner
Washington -105 over Tampa Bay 0-11 Lose
Sunday June 24
Arizona +105 over Pittsburgh 3-0 Winner
Saturday June 23
Baltimore +120 over Atlanta 7-5 Winner
Seattle-Boston UNDER 9  7-2 Push
Friday June 22
Boston -130 over Seattle 14-10 Winner

Baltimore +160 over Atlanta 10-7 Winner
Thursday June 21
Boston -130 over Minnesota 9-2 Winner

Wednesday June 20
San Francisco -120 over Miami 6-5 Winner
Tuesday June 19
Tampa Bay +200 over Houston 2-1 Winner
Texas-Kansas City UNDER 9  4-1 Winner
Monday June 18
Philadelphia -105 over St Louis 6-5  Winner
Miami +140 over San Francisco 5-4  Winner
Sunday June 17
Cincinnati +130 over Pittsburgh 8-6 Winner
Atlanta -115 over San Diego 4-1 Winner
Philadelphia-130 Milwaukee 10-9 Winner
Arizona -125 NY Mets 3-5 Lose
Saturday June 16
San Diego-Atlanta UNDER 8.5  1-0 Winner
Cincinnati +105 over Pittsburgh 2-6 Lose
Friday June 15 
Minnesota +180 over Cleveland 6-3 Winner 
Arizona -135 over NY Mets 8-3 Winner  
Oakland +105 over LA Angels 4-8 Lose
Thursday June 14
Colorado +105 over Philadelphia 3-9 Lose 
San Diego +150 over Atlanta 2-4 Lose
Wednesday June 13
Atlanta +110 over NY Mets 2-0 
Winner
Miami -105 over San Francisco 5-4 Winner
Tuesday June 12
NY Mets-Atlanta OVER 8.5  8-2 Winner
Chc Cubs -115 over Milwaukee 0-4 Lose
Monday June 11
Miami +160 over San Francisco 7-5 Winner
Sunday June 10
Philadelphia +105 over Milwaukee 4-3 Winner
San Diego -105 over Miami 3-1 Winner
Atlanta +140 over LA Dodgers 2-7 Lose
Detroit +180 over Cleveland 2-9 Lose
Saturday June 9
Arizona +120 over Colorado 12-7 Winner
Atlanta +130 over LA Dodgers 5-3 Winner
Friday June 8 
NY Yankees pick over NY Mets 4-1 Winner  
Atlanta-LA Dodgers UNDER 7.5  7-3 Lose
San Diego +120 over Miami 0-4 Lose
Thursday June 7
Houston-Texas UNDER 9  5-2 Winner
Miami +180 over St Louis 1-4 Lose
Wednesday June 6
Colorado-125 over Cincinnati 6-3 
Winner
Arizona +105 over San Francisco 4-5 Lose
Tuesday June 5
Atlanta-San Diego OVER 7.5  14-1 Winner
Seattle +110 over Houston 7-1 Winner
Monday June 4
Arizona-San Francisco OVER 7.5 10-3 Winner
Sunday June 3
San Diego -110 over Cincinnati 6-3 Winner
Miami-Arizona UNDER 9  6-1 Winner
Toronto-Detroit UNDER 9  8-4 Lose
Saturday June 2 
Pittsburgh +130 over St Louis 2-3 Lose
Colorado +110 over LA Dodgers 4-12 Lose
Friday June 1
Oakland -125 over Kansas City 16-0 Winner
Chc Cubs -105 over NY Mets 7-4 Winner
Thursday May 31
Atlanta -120 over Washington 4-2 Winner
Tampa Bay+120 over Oakland 3-7 Lose
Wednesday May 30
Pittsburgh +120 over Chicago 2-1 Winner
NY Mets +130 over Atlanta 4-1 Winner  
Tuesday May 29
San Francisco-Colorado UNDER 11.5  11-4 Lose
Cincinnati +105 over Arizona 2-5 Lose
Monday May 28
Colorado -115 over San Francisco 6-5 Winner
 Miami +105 over San Diego 7-2 Winner
Toronto +160 over Boston 3-8 Lose
 
 No Registration Required
 
Guaranteed To Win Overall Or
Receive A Equal Length Of Service For  FREE 
 
 
Receive FREE PICKS!!
Email:
Phone #:

Daily All Sports Package

Base Level Daily Plays

$24 Buy Now!


Weekly All Sports Package

Base Level Daily Plays 

$79 Buy Now!


Monthly All Sports Package 

Base Level Daily Plays

$149 Buy Now!


Year All Sports Package  

(365)Days

Base Level Daily Plays

$999 Buy Now


OPEN ORDER Releases

Text or call us at 352-355

7032 or email us at info@

SportsInvestorsNetwork.com

For more information


Terms And Conditions

Click Here 


 


SPORTS INVESTING

 MONEY MANAGEMENT

STRATEGIES FOR WINNING

DOCUMENTATION

FREE PICKS

 

 


Late Information Plays

Take Advantage of Free

Late Breaking

Information

Text or Email us at

352-355-7032

info@

SportsInvestorsNetwork.com

 


Todays Free Pick

SIN Free Weekly Report

Free Previews

PRIVACY POLICY

 Click Here

 


  


 

Members | Join Now | Testimonials | Contact Us | Sports Articles | Home Page
All Content SportsInvestorNetwork.com - Please read our Terms and Conditions